1620 Pleasant, Suite 241 - Des Moines, IA 50314

 

Up Board_Members

Leadership

Our Executive Board Members

 

President    Tim Schuck     President@friendlysonsiowa.com

Vice-President    Bree Young    VicePresident@friendlysonsiowa.com

Treasurer    Josh Soliday   Treasurer@friendlysonsiowa.com

Secretary    Ed Kelly    Secretary@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Bill McCarthy    Bill@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    George Heddinger   Geo@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Tony "T-Bone" Schmid    TBone@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member  Mike O'Connell     MikeO@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Michael Dennis    Michael@friendlysonsiowa.com

 

Operated by Custom Software Innovators, LLC. 

Comments, questions, or submissions can be made to the Web Master