1620 Pleasant, Suite 241 - Des Moines, IA 50314


Up Board_Members


Our Executive Board Members


President    Tim Schuck     President@friendlysonsiowa.com

Vice-President    Bree Young    VicePresident@friendlysonsiowa.com

Treasurer    Josh Soliday   Treasurer@friendlysonsiowa.com

Secretary    Ed Kelly    Secretary@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Bill McCarthy    Bill@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    George Heddinger   Geo@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Tony "T-Bone" Schmid    TBone@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member  Mike O'Connell     MikeO@friendlysonsiowa.com

Board Member    Michael Dennis    Michael@friendlysonsiowa.com


Operated by Custom Software Innovators, LLC. 

Comments, questions, or submissions can be made to the Web Master